See How Much Chelsea Earned For Winning UCL

Following Chelsea’s 1-0 win over Manchester City in the 2020-21 UEFA Champions League final (UCL), the two clubs’ earnings from the tournament have been revealed. Both sides received a significant windfall from their performance in the competition. According to reports, reaching the group stage of the competition alone would bring a club £13.14 million. Following […]

4 Key Players Set To Exit Chelsea Reacts As FIFA Lifts Transfer Ban

Four Chelsea players are set to leave Stamford Bridge this summer transfer window. According to football transfer expert, Fabrizio Romano, Chelsea is already making headway in offloading its players, Victor Moses, Tiemoue Bakayoko, Emerson Palmieri, and Fikayo Tomori, at the end of the season. Romano disclosed this in a tweet on his Twitter handle on […]

Money Leicester City Will Earn After Beating Chelsea Revealed

The prize money Leicester City will earn after winning the 2020/21 FA Cup trophy has been revealed. The FA Cup reached its conclusion on Saturday evening, with Leicester crowned champions after beating Chelsea 1-0 in the final. Youri Tielemans scored the only goal of the match in the second half at Wembley Stadium to ensure […]

BREAKING: UEFA Champions League final moved from Istanbul to Porto

UEFA announced on Thursday that the Champions League final between Manchester City and Chelsea had been moved from Istanbul to Porto. The match on May 29 has been switched to allow English spectators to attend as travel between the UK and Turkey is suspended because of the coronavirus pandemic. Earlier, European football’s governing body announced […]

See Where UEFA Champions League Final Will Be Played As Turkey Locks Down

Portugal has been described as ‘increasingly likely’ to host the Champions League final for the second year running. This is as a result of ‘failed’ talks so far between UEFA and the English FA. Istanbul was the intended host city for the 2021 final but, having already lost the 2020 final as a result of […]

Chelsea Star, Timo Werner Attacked By Silva’s Wife, See His Response

Chelsea forward, Timo Werner has responded to the criticism he received from Isabelle, wife of his teammate, Thiago Silva. He said that Thiago Silva was quick to apologise for his wife’s outburst during Chelsea’s Champions League first leg against Real Madrid in Spain. Isabelle da Silva was furious when Werner missed a sitter during the […]

AC Milan, Chelsea, Man City, Man United, Liverpoo, Others Sanctioned UEFA, See Why

The Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) has approved reintegration measures for nine clubs after renouncing their involvement in the European Super League. AC Milan, Arsenal, Atlético Madrid, Chelsea, Inter, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United and Tottenham will have 5% of their European competition revenue withheld for one season – following their roles in the […]

Here Is Why Champions League Final Might Not Be Played In Turkey As Planned By UEFA

Manchester City will not ask UEFA to change their Champions League final game with Chelsea to the UK, according to the Daily Mirror. The match is to be played in Istanbul on May 29. But with Turkey in lockdown following a second wave of COVID-19, the wisdom of asking two Premier League teams and 8,000 […]

UEFA Releases Champions League Team

UEFA has released the Champions League team in a post on its website on Thursday following the conclusion of this week’s semi-final second-leg games on Wednesday night. The seven Chelsea players are Edouard Mendy, César Azpilicueta, Thiago Silva, Ben Chilwell, Kai Havertz, Mason Mount and Timo Werner. The Chelsea players made the list alongside Manchester […]